Thank you Little Onion!  I am so excited to add my name to the list of wonderful blogs that have been nominated for this award.

image

The Versatile Blogger Award acceptance rules:

1). Thank the person who nominated you
2). Link back to their blog
3). Nominate up to 15 people for the award (let them know they have been nominated)
4). Share seven things about yourself

So…if your reading this please stop by littleonionwrites

I am nominating
  Adam Drake
Julia’s Place
  Ariadne
Tiffini Johnson
Don’t Bother
Mirdûla
Jeyna Grace

Seven things you don’t know about me:
I could watch Sweeney Todd weekly till the day I die and never get bored of it.
I am a complete chocoholic.
Green is my favorite color.
I consider myself a feminist yet still strive to cook like Betty Crocker.
I have always wanted to live in New York City.
I am never more conflicted than when I come to the end of a book series.
If I don’t read fiction I run out of dreams.